May the Four Winds blow them safely home.

Thursday night my two little girls were killed by coyotes in our backyard.

IMG_3611 1

I loved my little girls beyond words and will treasure the memories and pictures of them. Two days later I am still totally devastated and overcome with grief at that loss of my babies and best friends. My third dog (the larger male) wasn’t hurt physically and that is my only comfort. I wasn’t even going to share this because of how horrible it is, but they were such beautiful, loyal, loving companions and so important to me that I’ll post through my tears. They had a great life and probably saved mine.

May the Four Winds blow them safely home.

RIGHT CLICK and “OPEN IN NEW WINDOW” TO VIEW LINKS>

http://www.facebook.com/joshwilltravel

RETURN TO HOMEPAGE: http://www.joshwilltravel.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

